Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
MSHP Board of Directors
Share |

 

President:

Melissa Ortega, PharmD, M.S

President@mashp.org 

President-Elect:
Nicole Clark, PharmD, MHA, BCPS 

President-Elect@mashp.org

Secretary:

Monica Mahoney, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID

Secretary@mashp.org

Treasurer:

Richard Wojtowicz, PharmD, MBA
Treasurer@mashp.org


Immediate Past President:

John Clark, PharmD, MBA, BCPS

ImmediatePastPresident@mashp.org

 

Director: 

Kevin E. Anger, PharmD, BCPS
KANGER@partners.org


 

Director: 

Kevin Horbowicz, Pharm.D., BCPS

 

 


Director:

Antoinette Lavino, BSPharm, BCOP

ALAVINO@PARTNERS.ORG

 

Director:

Russel Roberts, PharmD, FCCM, BCCP
rjroberts@mgh.harvard.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MSHP Institutional Members


Baystate Health Berkshire Medical Center Beth Israel Deaconess - Plymouth Beth Israel Deaconesss - Needham Beverly Hospital BIDMC Boston Medical Center Brigham & Women's Hospital Brigham and Women's Faulkner Hospital Children's Hospital Boston Cooley Dickinson Hospital Emerson Hospital Fairlawn Rehabilitation Hospital Franciscan Hospital for Children Health Alliance Hospital Hebrew Rehabilitation Center Heywood Healthcare Lahey Hospital & Medical Center Lowell General Hospital Marlborough Hospital Martha's Vineyard Hospital Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary MelroseWakefield Healthcare (Hallmark Health System) MGH Milford Regional Medical Center MIT Medical Mount Auburn Hospital New England Baptist Hospital New England Rehabilitation Hospital St. Elizabeth's Medical Center St.Vincent Hospital Steward Carney Hospital Steward Holy Family Hospital Steward Norwood Hospital Tufts Medical Center UMass Memorial Medical Center VA Boston Healthcare System

 

Massachusetts Society of Health System Pharmacists
4 Lan Drive, Suite 310, Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (978) 364-5060 | Fax: (978) 250-1117 | Email us

 Join Our LinkedIn Group   Like Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal