Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
MSHP Board of Directors
Share |

 

President:

Karl Gumpper, MSMI, RPh, CPHIMS, FASHP

President@mashp.org

President-Elect:
Russel Roberts, PharmD., FCCM, BCCCP


Secretary:

Antonia DeQuevedo, PharmD, CACP, BCACP

Secretary@mashp.org

 

Treasurer:

Alexander Wilkocki, PharmD
Treasurer@mashp.org



Immediate Past President:

Nicole Clark, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FMSHP 

ImmediatePastPresident@mashp.org

 


Director: 

Neil Gilchrist, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, DPLA
neil.gilchrist@umassmemorial.org


 

Director: 

Kevin Horbowicz, PharmD, BCPS

 

 


Director:

Antoinette Lavino, BSPharm, BCOP

ALAVINO@PARTNERS.ORG

 

Director:

Erin Taylor, PharmD
Erin.Taylor@baystatehealth.org

 

 

MSHP Institutional Members


Baystate Franklin Medical Center Baystate Health Baystate Wing Hospital Corp. Berkshire Medical Center Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Needham Beverly Hospital BIDMC Boston Medical Center Brigham & Women's Hospital Children's Hospital Boston Cooley Dickinson Hospital Emerson Hospital Fairlawn Rehabilitation Hospital Faulkner Hospital Franciscan Hospital for Children Health Alliance Hospital Hebrew Rehabilitation Center Heywood Healthcare Lahey Hospital & Medical Center Lowell General Hospital Marlborough Hospital Martha's Vineyard Hospital Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary McLean Hospital MelroseWakefield Healthcare MGH Milford Regional Medical Center MIT Medical Mount Auburn Hospital New England Baptist Hospital New England Rehabilitation Hospital St. Elizabeth's Medical Center St.Vincent Hospital Steward Carney Hospital Steward Holy Family Hospital Tufts Medical Center UMass Memorial Medical Center VA Boston Healthcare System/Pharmacy

 

Massachusetts Society of Health System Pharmacists
4 Lan Drive, Suite 310, Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (978) 364-5060 | Fax: (978) 250-1117 | Email us

      

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal