Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
News & Press: Latest News

MSHP Election Results Announced

Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to MSHP's 2018-2019 Board of Directors:

President-Elect:  Nicole Clark
Secretary:  Monica Mahoney
Director:  Kevin Horbowicz

The newly elected members will be installed at MSHP's Honors & Awards Banquet on May 14th at the Framingham Sheraton Hotel and Conference Center.Outstanding pharmacists, technicians, and students will also be recognized at the Banquet. The evening will begin at 5:30 pm with a cocktail reception, followed by the awards dinner at 6:30 pm.

MSHP's Annual Meeting will be held the following day on May 15th at the Framingham Sheraton.This year's annual meeting is focused on showcasing the heroic work of our colleagues at both the local and national levels.The learning sessions will highlight the importance of creating a strong team by leveraging the skills and strengths of ALL of our team members to design efficient and innovative solutions to improve patient outcomes, as well as understanding the role of advocacy at the state and federal levels and the impact on key current issues.  In addition to the clinical and leadership tracks, this year we are excited to offer a track dedicated to our superheroes-in-training (new practitioners), as well as a professional poster session, the MSHP Town Hall and a clinical pearls presentation session.
We hope you will join us at the Banquet on May 14th as well as for MSHP's Annual Meeting on May 15th at the Sheraton Framingham Hotel and Conference Center.

MSHP Institutional Members

Baystate Franklin Medical Center Baystate Health Baystate Wing Hospital Corp. Berkshire Medical Center Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Needham Beverly Hospital BIDMC Boston Medical Center Brigham & Women's Hospital Children's Hospital Boston Cooley Dickinson Hospital Emerson Hospital Fairlawn Rehabilitation Hospital Faulkner Hospital Franciscan Hospital for Children Health Alliance Hospital Hebrew Rehabilitation Center Heywood Healthcare Lahey Hospital & Medical Center Lowell General Hospital Marlborough Hospital Martha's Vineyard Hospital Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary McLean Hospital MelroseWakefield Healthcare MGH Milford Regional Medical Center MIT Medical Mount Auburn Hospital New England Baptist Hospital New England Rehabilitation Hospital St. Elizabeth's Medical Center St.Vincent Hospital Steward Carney Hospital Steward Holy Family Hospital Tufts Medical Center UMass Memorial Medical Center VA Boston Healthcare System/Pharmacy


Massachusetts Society of Health System Pharmacists
4 Lan Drive, Suite 310, Westford, MA 01886
Phone: (978) 364-5060 | Fax: (978) 250-1117 | Email us


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal